Get control

Trying my hardest to learn keynote and develop my whole thesis presentation over the weekend. Yikes! Doing my best to keep my cool and not stress, we’ll see how long that lasts—feel free to take bets, haha.

Not only am I working to the bone on my thesis proposal this month, I am also in the midst of my first legit freelancing project. I scored a really good one through a friend at work, and believe me they are the best clients I could ask for. They approached me wanting to completely change the way they do ads and wanted a more creative, unique, and localized feel. Now that I can deliver. More to come on that.

Gayngs – Gaudy Side Of Town

^Highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

